Skip to main content



Staff

Surname Name Ιδιότητα e-mail Phone
Goergiadou Efi ΕΔΙΠ efi@med.auth.gr 2310999272
Giaga Maria ΕΤΕΠ margi@med.auth.gr 2310999272
Lazou Katerina ΕΔΙΠ klazou@med.auth.gr 2310999102
Charalampidis Georgios ΕΤΕΠ gxaral@med.auth.gr 2310990161
Papazoglou Grigorios ΕΤΕΠ grp@med.auth.gr 2310999273
Research Associates
Kilintzis
CV gr
Vassilis
CV en
billyk@med.auth.gr 2310999332
Moulos Ioannis joemoul@med.auth.gr 2310999332
Filos Dimitris dimfilos@auth.gr 2310999332
Maramis Christos chmaramis@med.auth.gr 2310999922
Natsiavas
CV gr
Pantelis
CV en
pnatsiav@auth.gr 2310999922
Chytas Achilleas achillec@auth.gr 2310999332
Cheimariotis Grigorios-Aris ncheimar@auth.gr 2310999332
Haris Konstantinos kharis@auth.gr 2310999922
Triantafyllidis Andreas atriand@auth.gr 2310999922
Xanthis Christos cxanthis@gmail.com 2310999332
Beredimas Nikolaos beredim@auth.gr 2310999332
Lourida Aikaterini katelour@med.auth.gr 2310999922
Koutkias Vasileios koutkias@auth.gr 2310999922
Kaimakamis Evangelos vkaimak@med.auth.gr 2310999332
Kavakiotis Ioannis ikavak@csd.auth.gr 2310999332
PHD Candidates Supervisor Professor Nikos Maglaveras
Μουρούζης Αλέξανδρος
Σπυρίδου Κική
Μουλός Ιωάννης
Χειμαριώτης Γρηγόριος-Άρης
Gaveikaite Violeta
PHD Candidates Supervisor Assistant Professor Ioanna Chouvarda
Νατσιάβας Παντελής
Livitckaia Kristina
ITECHS

ITECH

ACT

ACT

Ιατρική Σχολή

Google satellite view. Click to zoom

Οδοί

How to find us. Click to zoom